We’re Not Satisfied Until You Are.

We here at Automotive Solutions do our best to make sure you’re satisfied when you drive away.  If you’re not satisfied with our service for any reason, please contact us and let us know so we can address the situation.  If you’re like most of our customers that ARE satisfied when you pick up your vehicle, please let us know by posting a review.

Auto Shop Reviews from our Happy Customers

This is the best shop in town. They are very honest, fair and priced right.

Troy Sipple Avatar
Troy Sipple
12/11/2019

They are a hidden gem. It is the best place to take your vehicle.

Mary Talarek Avatar
Mary Talarek
12/07/2019

Jason and his staff are great. Friendly honest service.

Vu Kong Avatar
Vu Kong
11/30/2019

Very friendly and professional. I feel confident they are knowledgeable about their profession and do a great job with repairs. We have taken 2 of our vehicles there and are always happy with their service.

Charles Thorne Avatar
Charles Thorne
9/23/2019

Jason and his staff are great to work with. We have had them do maintenance and repairs on several vehicles and have always been really happy with the service we receive.

Sally Brush Avatar
Sally Brush
7/17/2019

The management was excellent and cordial. They diligently worked to assess my vehicle in the most expeditious manner. They took in to account my time and ensured they fixed the problem in the most efficient way. Their pricing was extremely fair. If I ever have a problem again I will always come here, nowhere else in Oakland County can you find this attention to detail and integrity. Thank you Automotive Solutions.

Bryan MBD Avatar
Bryan MBD
7/13/2019

Jason was very helpful and gave me a great deal. Will definitely be going back.

Michael Biondo Avatar
Michael Biondo
5/07/2019

Automotive Solutions has a new owner, Jason, who seems really honest and good at what he does. I have 16 vehicles in my fleet and unfortunately he has already seen 4 of them, lucky me. Anyway, all repairs turned out as promised and the price is fair. Thanks Jason.

David Ellis Avatar
David Ellis
4/26/2019

Automotive Solutions has a new owner, Jason, who seems really honest and good at what he does. I have 16 vehicles in my fleet and unfortunately he has already seen 4 of them, lucky me. Anyway, all repairs turned out as promised and the price is fair. Thanks Jason.

David Ellis Avatar
David Ellis
4/26/2019

Automotive Services

You depend on your vehicle, and you can depend on us to keep it running smoothly.

Routine Maintenance

Keep on top of your automobile maintenance to avoid serious issues later.  

Brake Pads & Rotors

Well operating brakes are crucial when you have to stop in a hurry to avoid an accident.

Engine & Transmission Repair

Parts can get worn out, go bad, and need to be replaced.  Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered.