We’re Not Satisfied Until You Are.

We here at Automotive Solutions do our best to make sure you’re satisfied when you drive away.  If you’re not satisfied with our service for any reason, please contact us and let us know so we can address the situation.  If you’re like most of our customers that ARE satisfied when you pick up your vehicle, please let us know by posting a review.

Auto Shop Reviews from our Happy Customers

Jason was very helpful and gave me a great deal. Will definitely be going back.

Michael Biondo Avatar
Michael Biondo
5/07/2019

Automotive Solutions has a new owner, Jason, who seems really honest and good at what he does. I have 16 vehicles in my fleet and unfortunately he has already seen 4 of them, lucky me. Anyway, all repairs turned out as promised and the price is fair. Thanks Jason.

David Ellis Avatar
David Ellis
4/26/2019

I usually go to this auto body shop to fix my car and they are great! They always fix my car well and work within my budget. The only time I've had a problem, was when they said they did the alignment for my front, but after I went to belle tire they said it was still out of alignment

Paul Racisz Avatar
Paul Racisz
4/23/2019

I’ve never been to an auto shop where guys were honest, transparent, and thorough. My vehicle was fixed in a timely fashion and they even dropped me off at work and picked me up. There was constant communication through the diagnosis period and when they were fixing my vehicle. Both before they fixed my truck and after we went on a test drive to ensure the problem was fixed and I was satisfied. I’ll never take my auto needs elsewhere. Thanks again Jason and Doug!

Bryan Campbell Avatar
Bryan Campbell
3/22/2019

trustworthy, respectful and very helpful. i recommend them

Zack Huff Avatar
Zack Huff
3/07/2019

Automotive Solutions was awesome to work with! They were extremely friendly and made getting my vehicle taken care of easy and affordable. The new owner was great and made my experience very enjoyable. They were able to accommodate to my busy schedule and their work spoke for itself!! I’ll be making sure every job I need in the future goes directly to them.

Aaron Gaubatz Avatar
Aaron Gaubatz
2/15/2019

Honest and experts in electrical problems.

Fred Poehlman Avatar
Fred Poehlman
9/20/2017

First time using Gary. He seems up front, honest and easy to talk to without feeling like you're asking a dumb question. This might be the first time I have felt comfortable with a mechanic other than someone I know personally

Craig Williamson Avatar
Craig Williamson
7/21/2017

I took my car in for an allignment, Gary and his guys got it done and did a great job. He doesnt try to scare you or talk you into getting other things you dont need, and he does it all at a reasonable price.

Cody Davis Avatar
Cody Davis
5/17/2017

Automotive Services

You depend on your vehicle, and you can depend on us to keep it running smoothly.

Routine Maintenance

Keep on top of your automobile maintenance to avoid serious issues later.  

Brake Pads & Rotors

Well operating brakes are crucial when you have to stop in a hurry to avoid an accident.

Engine & Transmission Repair

Parts can get worn out, go bad, and need to be replaced.  Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered.