We’re Not Satisfied Until You Are.

We here at Automotive Solutions do our best to make sure you’re satisfied when you drive away.  If you’re not satisfied with our service for any reason, please contact us and let us know so we can address the situation.  If you’re like most of our customers that ARE satisfied when you pick up your vehicle, please let us know by posting a review.

Auto Shop Reviews from our Happy Customers

Knowledge and honesty are the two words that come to mind when thinking about Automotive Solutions. We have a 2011 Hyundai with 171k miles. This car is able to last becuase of the maintenance work that Automotive Solutions was able to provide. A vehicle is not something you want to be unsafe when driving and Automotive Solutions will give you the peace of mind knowing your vehicle is safe to drive.

elizabeth w Avatar
elizabeth w
9/08/2021

Jason and his staff are great to work with. My husband and I have been customers of Automotive Solutions for many years. We have had them do maintenance and repairs on our cars and our family use Automotive Solutions for their cars too. And we have always been really happy with the service we receive.

Marilyn Carter Avatar
Marilyn Carter
9/08/2021

Jason and his staff are awesome. They go over all the details of the work that needs to be done and make sure every repair or maintenance item is done correctly and in a timely manner.

Sally Brush Avatar
Sally Brush
9/08/2021

Straight to the point honest and very friendly took my headliner in today and look forward to doing business with them again

mfpv_detroit Avatar
mfpv_detroit
6/21/2021

Automotive Solutions did a great job fixing my commercial van issue promptly and without a long wait! He was able to fix our issue without any problems to get us back on the road for business. I highly recommend them for any commercial fleet maintenance and repairs! Thank you again Jason and Staff for your quality service and fair prices.

Wesley Mathews Avatar
Wesley Mathews
1/28/2021

5 star ratingEveryone I spoke to on the phone was super friendly, they took the time to listen as I explained in detail what my vehicle was doing. They got the repair done a day faster than they had expected and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely be using them when problems arise with my vehicle in the future.

Joe V. Avatar
Joe V.
9/21/2020

Price was good and so was the work, have to say I was very pleased and impressed, a lot better than most of the mechanics out in this location.
Didn't take long either, very quick
Jason was very helpful and trustworthy

Austin Smith Avatar
Austin Smith
6/05/2020

Just picked up my Jeep today. This was my first time having work done here and i have to say i am Completely Satisfied! Very professional, new exactly what my vehicle needed and fixed it perfectly. Ive been in this area for many years and am sorry I havent been coming here sooner. Will definitely be returning. Price was very fair as well. Couldnt be happier! Thanks..

Kristine Wilkins Avatar
Kristine Wilkins
1/21/2020

Very Knowledgeable helpful place.kinda expensive but isn't everything nowadays. Worth it for the one on one. Your not just a number your family.

Gary Chambers Jr Avatar
Gary Chambers Jr
12/28/2019

Automotive Services

You depend on your vehicle, and you can depend on us to keep it running smoothly.

Routine Maintenance

Keep on top of your automobile maintenance to avoid serious issues later.  

Brake Pads & Rotors

Well operating brakes are crucial when you have to stop in a hurry to avoid an accident.

Engine & Transmission Repair

Parts can get worn out, go bad, and need to be replaced.  Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered.